Prieš Audrą CD


Origin: Lithuania

Format: compact disk

Playing time: 32:52

Printrun: 1000

Release date: June 6th 2012

Status: available



- Intro
– Myth of poor souls
– Burning light is hunting… me
– Prieš audrą
– Riding thru the Remembrances
– Oldness comming
– Blėstančių žvaigždžių tylėjimas
– My beloved land
– Oldness coming


remastered black metal beginnings of Lithuanian metal celebrities – both Prieš Audrą and Oldness Comming demos, originally recorded and released back in 1995, first time pressed together on limited super jewel box CD edition, along with two early songs, re-recorded in 2006, 16 pages booklet features unpublished vintage pictures and full lyrics with their translation set.