IV: mAlicE LP


Origin: Hellas

Format: 12″ blood-red vinyl record

Playing time: 48 min.

Printrun: 666#

Release date: June 6th 2002

Status: available



- The Blair Witch Cult
– Those Who Never Sleep
– Disciples Of Sophia
– Murder, Magic and Tears
– Invictus
– Malice
– Circle of Burned Doves
– Death Rider [bonus]


Hellenic Black Metal Cult, third full album first time on vinyl, licensed from Black Lotus Records, massive foldout poster with lyrics, state of art design by set<h> [aka Spiros, ex.Septic Flesh], bonus Omen cover, 140g vinyl.